Summer Residents at Hospitalfield

From 8 July till 5 August artists will be in residence at Hospitalfield for our Summer Residency. This year’s selected artists include:¬†Aniela Piasecka, Mathew Parkin, Rae-Yen Song, Dr Jo Clement, Nicola Singh, Mike S Redmond and Faye Coral Johnson.

The artists were selected through an annual open call process with invited selectors Mick Peter (artist) and Helen Nisbet (Curator and Artistic Director of Art Night). The open call for 2020 Autumn & Summer Residencies will be in Winter 2019/20.

Find out more about their work: