BellRock 2019 in Residence

The participants in BellRock Screenwriters 2019 are John Barrington, Laura Carreira, Alicja Jankowska, Razan Madhoon, Jim McRoberts and Silas Parry. In June they were in residence at Hospitalfield developing their scripts with BellRock Director Olivia Stewart and advisors Ian Sellar and Alfredo Covelli.

More info: BellRock